Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars255
3.8 out of 5 stars
Size: One SizeColour: PurpleChange
Price:£6.81+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 February 2014
well thats some powerfull bunny ;) I am very happy with this product, its easy to change the speeds and just the right size and texture. I would recommend it.
0Comment16 of 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
bought it for my wife she loves it does exactly what it says on the box, cant go into to much detail (you understand
Dave
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
Best toy I have ever had! 2 different speeds, quiet but powerful! Seriously - that's what you need!
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
This item is well worth the price! It was my first sex toy but still my favourite. Gives amazing orgasms, just cant stop using it! Highly recommended!
0Comment15 of 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Presently surprise with this vib, the price was very good tho was concerned a bit about the smell of it, I stick a condom over it, still done a great job hitting the big g.spot
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
Excellent value for money so glad I didn't spend a fortune on other sites because this item is perfect and does the job brilliantly. Would highly recommend.
0Comment18 of 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
Ordered it for my girlfriend what can I say ? She loves it 100% pleasure guaranteed . If u don't know what to buy for yr wife friend girlfriend ? Get that toy she'll thank u later . Oh yes she will. Worth the money 100% enjoy it
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
Wow it hits the spot every time and a great price,delivery was good and would buy from again
.thanks very much
0Comment12 of 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
Amazing; great price for great quality.
Works underwater, it's not as quiet as expected but it's not too loud either.
I have recommended it to all my friends.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
Well all the top brands ain't got nothing on this bad boy buzzes for hours so hours of pleasure
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.