Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars19
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
18
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2015
Bought this for a 50th birthday. Very happy with engraving and presentation of the product. Comes in a lovely box with silk lining. Seller was quick to answer any questions I had. Arrived on time. As a finishing touch I will add a blue bow to complement the presentation. Thank you!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
Finding something different for a 50th birthday was proving a big headache until I found this site. Fabulous. From start to finish a joy. I am so pleased with my purchase and I am sure my brother will be too. Would highly recommend this company.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
I was looking for an unique present for my boyfriend and this was it. The personalisation of the glass is an excellent idea and was done superbly. Would definitely recommend gifts from this company.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
I bought this for a 40th birthday present and was very pleased with it. The engraving was beautifully done and it arrived in a lovely gift box. The recipient was delighted with it too.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
I brought this for my boyfriend as a 21st birthday present. It arrived really quickly and my boyfriend was soooo happy with it. It was also really easy to order
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Pleased with this, bought for my dad as his Christmas present and he will love it! Just don't think it's worth the money but it is still lovely.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Great gift for my Dad's birthday, he loved it. Seller was great and kept me updated with everything. Would definitely use this seller again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
This is beautiful. I would highly recommend. The engraving is perfect and just what i asked for. Will definitely use this seller again :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Brilliant product, bought for a 21st birthday present and he LOVED it! Will definitely be buying again !! Highly recommend.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2015
Very pleased with this purchase arrived in good time would recommend to people got my engraving perfect would use again
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Personalised Birthday Chocolates With Your Own Message And Colours!