Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars22
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2014
I bought this as a joke present for my boyfriend, but it was actually a really decent size and very impressive quality and he loves it! In fact i'm jealous i don't have one for myself! Would definitely recommend.
22 comments|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Was kinda shocked on size for what the price is would have liked to be a bit bigger but other then that its ok
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
I bought this as a Christmas present. I was totally surprised at how good the material was and also the size of the toy.
This was exactly as described but looks much more expensive. I would encourage anyone to buy this for a child they won't be disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
bought this for my grandaughters birthday, which is not till november, but she is daft on MIKE.so will probably buy lots more of you now. would recomend AMAZON to my friends. definatly.!!!!!thanks again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Chosen for a little boy's birthday as he requested it. It arrived on time and one happy little boy has gone off to bed with his lovely new toy. Its great to make them happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
would have 5 stars except that all items like this (film branded items) are overpriced for what they are

son loves it though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
Really made a little girl who loves the monsters movies very happy on Christmas morning. Good quality product and well finished
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Bought for my girlfriend for xmas and arrived really fast and is a nice toy as she liked the movies haha worth getting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
my nefew will love it and what a super product, cheper than most stores, great fabric highly recommended !! love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
Wish it had some sound. Otherwise cudly and soft and shares bedtime with Sulli and my grandson.Very very cute toy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)