Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars160
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 June 2013
This app downloaded quickly , without any problems. It works quickly , and so far so good.
It's an amazing app, in which you can use your own photos .you can them send them to friends, making incredible memos !!
What would make it even better,would be being able to create an account ,so that if you down load it on another device, your old collages will be waiting for you
:) great memory maker xxx
0Comment|29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
this is an AMAZING app! i love all the backgrounds, text fonts, photo editing options and i cant beleive its free!
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
BEST COLLAGE APP EVER! I love this game you can choose from almost any photo on th Internet it is amazing the effects are great and you can we the featured ones unthinkable free you should get it, I is the best COLLAGE app I have got on my kindle it has all the stuff it should have on it ! I would buy it ... I I ha not already!!!!
0Comment|31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
I just love this app, quick, clever, high definition, it has it all. The only thing I want to ask is, how come you can't have some pictures from the web?????? Other than that I'd really recommend it!!!!!!!
0Comment|81 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
Very easy to use and produces very interesting collages. There are many attractive backgrounds, frames and photographic effects. A great way to collate photos. Even my 8 year old uses it with ease.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
A great way to put some of your favourite photos together to use scrapbooking and gift making. A great buy.
0Comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
Awesome especially once finished it's free to I can not believe that my friends recommend it to me and it's a great way to remember my buddies loved it
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
THIS IS EPIC! There are stickers,texts, photos from web loads! I have made loads of food ones and punk ones and you can make loads this is a must have! If u luv scrapbooking and stuff u will luv this coz I did and I'm a 11 yr old! =))) very pleased!!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
This app is one of the best apps I have on my kindle and I defiantly recommend it! You can get pictures from the web, your own and Facebook. You can edit any picture, change the effect, crop it and lots of other. You can also clip it which I think is really good and fun! You can also add text and stickers and so this is great. You can make lots of amazing collages and even look at some other people have done . You can also share your collages on Facebook if you have it. It is a proper app, not a rubbish one and it is for anyone who wants an easy to use collage or picture editor app and it the one I use the most on my kindle fire hd! GET IT!!!!!!!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
I've only had pic collage for a while but I've already made some amazing colleges it is easy to use but it would be better if you could hold more than 15 pictures and stickers on one collage
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)