Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars13
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 January 2013
Pressie for my husband to tided him over until his Celebration Day 3 LP album is delivered having been delayed for nearly two months so far. It's a tee shirt with the cover art work on, he can't listen to it, can't enjoy the thrill of holding and reading the album cover as he sit with him headphones on enjoying the sound of vinyl so a disappointment in those respects. But....... it looks better than some of his tatty tee shirts!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
This item was perfect for a gift for my dad this christmas, as he is a long time fan of the band. He absolutely loves the t-shirt. The quality of the item is good, especially for the price you are paying. Lovely item. Very pleased. The delivery was fast to, always a bonus.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
arrived as expected.nice colors and fit was amazing.recommended for everyone who wants cool t-shirt for summer and vacation.. i like it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
T-shirt arrived very quickly, and my son was delighted with it. He'd seen the reunion and
this was the t-shirt that went with it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
the quality of this t shirt is fabulous..nice heavy cotton and the colours have come out brilliantly. I would definitely buy again
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
got for hubby as went to pictures in oct to see concert he is thrilled to bits with it packaged well. would highly recomend.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
Cracking design, cracking colours, cracking fit, sums it up very well, as well as of course well worth the money
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
A good purchase. My son has this t-shirt in another colour so I wasn't disappointed with either quality or fit.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
The t-shirt that i purchased, the size is not right and i would like it refunded to me please.
Many Thanks
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
love the shirt even though i would have preferd a xxx size but genrally i am very pleased with it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.