Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.7 out of 5 stars19
2.7 out of 5 stars
Package Type: Standard PackagingChange
Price:£5.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 July 2013
This is a lovely colour - very classy! The only downside it's not true to the colour in the picture, it is a dull orange but still a lovely colour!!! And the shimmer to it is beautiful! Very happy with the product!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
This was the colour I was most disappointed with. I was really looking forward to a nice bright orange but instead it was a light brown/orange tinge colour. Haven't even worn it. Just looks awful.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
Nothing like the colour shown it was more of a orangey brown very disappointed have shown to at least a dozen people not one person likes it .
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
It looks lovely thick and bright, but it's dull and see through, it's not sparkly either, puts me off buying online.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Fast delivery the colour is not what I expected. But that's my choice. It's nothing like the photo. And doesn't last very long. Unlike the other blue sky products I have purchased
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Wish I'd read other people's reviews before buying this colour. So disappointed!! It's nothing like its picture and has no sparkle 😢
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Colour definatly not as expected from picture. Very dull in comparison. Used blue sky before first time it wasn't close to expected.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
Actually looks like RUST, horrid colour. I Know it's called rust but the picture looks so much nicer than the real colour
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Love this colour! Really subtle orange with a touch of sparkle and great for autumn. Goes on nicely too. Would buy again
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Great, very nice colour, does what it says on the tin. I would definately consider purchasing this nail colour again
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.