Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars399
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 DownloadChange
Price:£6.49
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

As a 25 year old lad I feel like I'm out of the "target audience" for One Direction. But I just can't help but really love there music. It's very catchy and I really do enjoy singing along to it.

I also enjoy buying my music direct from Amazon as you get the CD. Plus the MP3 album too right away. Thanks Amazon :)
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
After purchasing for my step-daughter on my wife's recommendation, I still don't like one direction.
Why it keeps finding it's way from my daughters cd player to my wife's car I'll never know, which means I have to endure the songs even more frequently (which I've since resolved by insisting on taking my car all the time) .
For a one direction fan, it's obviously a great choice whether they're 7 or 37,
But sadly not my personal preference.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
I RECENTLY BOUGHT 3 ONE DIRECTION CDS AS MP3 DOWN LOADS THE PRICE WAS £18.37, IF I HAD BOUGHT THE DISCS I WOULD HAVE GOT FREE MP3 DOWLOADS PRICED AT £14.04 MORE THAN £4.00 SAVING AND I WOULD HEV THE DISCS AS WELL. NEXT TIME I WILL BUY THE DISCS
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
I brought this album for my son for christmas as he is big 1D fan - It has been played many times over & the songs are really catchy that I have found myself joining in too !!! (the shame !!) Great CD for all One direction fans
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2015
I don't love it - or them. But, my daughter does, and this CD was for her - Fortunately, she has a CD player in her bedroom, so I don't have to hear it. I'm sure my parents felt the same abut my Adam and The Ants LP records!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
I heard "Live while we're young" one day when I was at a bar and i got so addicted to it that I knew I had to buy this CD! Great and addictive music. In my opinion, their best album so far.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Christmas present for my teenage daughter. had to have deluxe addition, but loves it well worth it. Arrived in plenty of time before Christmas, with late ordering great service
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
although not my music the price and speed of delivery were very good,as it was for a present i could get it wrapped and given to the recipient in good time for the event
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
Great CD.. Fast Service from Amazon yet again..Great price. great music. would recommend this purchase . 8 year old loved it too.. was bought for me really lol
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Would recommend to anyone with young children nice songs brilliant boyband second best album that they have released had a brilliant time dancing around to it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.