Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars57
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2014
My partner got me this for my birthday and they are all really nice - I like all kind of teas and it was good to try everything. We actually ran out of the green tea first so will get some more from the same seller (all the green mixes are really nice, have to point this out - seeing as green tea on its own is quite bitter). Would recommend!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Great product, well presented and exactly as described. The only real problem is that the tin keeps fooling me into thinking there's biscuits
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
The tea itself is lovely. There's a variety of really nice flavours and the packaging is lovely. Unfortunately quite a few of the bags rip when pulled out of the paper they're in because of the glue, this means that you only get a third of the amount of tea for your money as ripped bags are unusable! :(
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
Good value, a nice selection of flavours and well presented so it would make a great gift. The flavours are more subtle than other ranges I have tried but they are perfectly acceptable - just watch the brew time so you don't under/over do it. The tea bags are quite delicate and the strings detach easily so you have to be careful when opening the wrappers.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
These are great but do smell much better then they taste sadly. No matter how long you leave them in the cup they just dont taste as full as they probably should - but don't be put off, use small cups and give 2-3 mins of brewing before giving them a good squash!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
Perfect combination of clean, fresh white tea and fragrant bergamot. The silky tea sachets are luxurious, so is the pretty box. I've used it for loose teas since finishing the tea sachets, but I do wish it were possible to buy refills.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
Tin box was cute. Lovely displayed. Good selection. Mother in law loved this for her birthday :) teas all round! Only got to try two; flavours were 7/10. Decent but not extra strong and flavoured how I personally like my teas.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
Xmas present for son who enjoys flavoured teas,lovely tin,larger than it looks with a good mix of flavours that can be filled again when ready.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Wide variety of flavours, some nicer than others, but you have plenty to choose from. Good value for money. Ideal present in a lovely tin.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
Nicely packaged. Made a lovely stocking filler for my Mum. Good value & according to her they taste so good she will order more. Thanks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)