Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars327
4.3 out of 5 stars
Colour: BlueChange
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2014
I bought this light for my baby's nursery to provide a soft glow at night. This light however is way too bright and the blue colour is not very soothing, it looks like a TV has been left on. For the past few days I have been using it my daughter has woken as soon as I put her down, not sure if it's a coincidence but I don't think I will be using it any more.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
This nightlight is very good it is very bright n illuminates a lovely blue colour,great how it turns itself on and off when neccessary
0Comment10 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
The on/off sensor works well, but the light is a bit too bright. I had to tape over about two thirds of it.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
I use this light so I can breast feed and change my baby in the middle of the night with out waking my partner up. It gives off just enough light. Not to much that it keeps the baby awake but enough so I can see what I'm doing.
22 comments30 of 35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
Gives enough light to provide comfort and visibility without dazzling the eyes. Seems well made, and was good value when I purchased.

Perhaps an on/off switch on the light would be a useful addition for when it's not required, as I use it with multisocket extension.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
This is quite a bright blue, it works as a night light for a disabled adult, he finds it comforting. I might buy another one to go in to the hall or kitchen so there is a light in there before I switch on the main lights.
0Comment7 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
Unfortunately, I have quite a fear of the dark and I used to really struggle to get to sleep but ever since I bought this nightlight I have been able to sleep really, really well. I love it so much. The blue light is really soothing and the sensor on it is very useful. I can keep the plug on with it plugged in and know that it won't come on until night time. Would recommend it to anyone who has trouble sleeping, whether it be a baby or an adult like me! :)
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
With a short landing and steep stairs, some sort of light on a night is needed. Most bulbs were not bright enough in the evening, but too bright at night. This nightlight seemed the best solution - and so it was. It bright enough to get to the bathroom at night without falling down the stairs. By 0600 (summer time) its already switched itself off. Brilliant !
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
Just what we were after. Lights up the whole landing and shuts off once there is natural light. Perfect.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
Great nightlight. Just the right brightness. Not too bright and not too dark. Great price.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Huge Selection of Outdoor Lighting. Get Free Shipping & Free Returns!
  -  
Great Value Sensor Security Lights. Huge Range For Your Home & Business
  -  
R/F, MAM, CT & Light Sensor tools. RaySafe X2 Prestige Kit. Free Demo!