Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars56
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 October 2012
i went to the nottingham and birmingham million lights tour shows. i had planned to go to the o2 as i've seen girls aloud perform there but work got in the way. i'm so glad a dvd has been made so at least i'll be able to watch a recording of the o2 show. i have to say the atmosphere and excitement at chery's concerts was amazing and the lady herself was on great form
0Comment8 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
I bought his for my niece after we had seen Cheryl in concert however it never got that far I kept it for myself
Cheryl was amazing in the flesh and this DVD brings back the memory of the look on my 9yr old niece's face
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2012
i am so ecited that this is geting released on dvd i was lucky enough to go see cheryl at the o2 and it was the best night ever i cant wait to relive it over and over again so excited. [...]
0Comment8 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
I was at first a little nervous that this wouldn't meet my expectations, but it certainly did!
A part of the DJ Set from the live show was cut and that was my only disappointment.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
Yes, I like her music. Yes, I know that she can't really sing... but I guess this Concert DVD really drove that point home for me. Nowhere throughout her performance did she perform live. It is just so painfully obvious here. If you're going to promote yourself as a singer, then sing live, for cryin' out loud. Otherwise, just be a dance act and nothing more. I got quite bored watching this. Don't waste your money, folks.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2012
I was always a hard core Girls Aloud fan and naturally became one of Cheryl's 'Soldiers'. Through the negative times and still she made it thick and thin proving everyone and I think herself along the way she could do it. She did and this tour was no different. Personally it's great seeing Cheryl in such a great place again, happy and back to her roots. On stage doing what she does best before Girls Aloud go on the road with 'Ten'. I wasn't lucky to go to see her live this year which I was more than disappointed about and still am but like the huge fan I am that has the endless Girls Aloud live concert DVDS I was excited learning this tour would be released on a DVD and so soon after the tour.

From start to finish she more than pulled it off and I just LOVED this. The performer that can do no wrong. I do recommend this to any Cheryl fan like myself you WONT be disappointed I promise.

Keep Calm and Soldier On
0Comment4 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
the only thing the scenography has not change too much, this is the reason for the 4 stars but she is a great performer and I loved watching the concert
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Cant really comment on this as bought as a Xmas present for friends daughter. Saw some of the show on tv and think she will like it. Will have to ask
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Anything any of them do always turns out to be excellent. No matter what they turn their hands to, they do a great job. This is just another example.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Fantastic dvd, enjoyed watching it. Very clear picture and great sounds too. Will recommed to anyone really good dvd you'll enjoy it too.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.