Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars29
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 February 2015
I wanted a Christmas gift for the nurses and other staff on a hospital ward I regularly attend. These fitted the bill perfectly. The chocolate bars are a perfect size for a quick chocolate fix when you're busy at work, and the fact that they are individually wrapped is a huge bonus in terms of hygiene. The box that they are delivered in is surprisingly compact and easy to store. My children were 'well-jell' and have requested a box of these next Christmas rather than the usual selection boxes!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
I love the small bars of dairy milk I find them easy to eat than chunky chocolate so am pleased with the pack of 60
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
Love Dairy Milk, but feel that the new style of bars are too chunky, and don't have squares, but funny shapes. These bars are thin and easy to break up. Also less calories that a normal bar, so don't feel so guilty eating one. Ordered a large box of them instead of buying a couple at a time in the local shop.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
These chocolate bars are excellent value. Only able to buy small packets in shops. Buying in bulk saves pounds. Of course the chocolate is pretty good as well.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Family love Cadbury chocolate has to be our favourite these sizes bars are perfect for the kids not giving them too much chocolate at once.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Really happy, all lovely chocolate bars,, what can say, arrived quickly, orderd Sunday am deliverd Tuesday am! On free postage,,
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2015
Mmmm delicious, came quick & literally was good enough to eat. I got for my 5 year olds party bags.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
its loads of choclate, whats not to love? it arrived nicely packed and is very good quality
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
Just right size bar for children. Just right size for adult chocolate fix.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Realy lovely cadbury chocolate. Not too much. .treat size. Yummy!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.