Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars11
3.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 October 2012
If you're a fan of this genre, new or old, definitely give it a go. Can't go wrong with some Vallenfyre!
0Comment13 of 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
This was going for free on Amazon so I decided to take the plunge. Have heard of a few of the artists before and have releases by them, however a number I had not heard of before, so there was really nothing to lose with this purchase. A nice collection of extreme metal bands showcasing some different sounds. Worth a shot.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
If you like this sort of heavy metal stuff then you will like these tracks. For me though just a bit to heavy and raucous so not a keeper.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
Some good bands and some great songs on an album that cost me nothing!

Who can complain about something like that!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2012
These songs really for hardcore lovers. I really specially Deicide and Napalm Death.
If you love Death Metal and your Fan or Metal then do try these outs.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
Not for me.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Not my bag
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Average
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Great
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
Need I say any more. I found it uninspiring and obnoxious. I gave it a try because it was free, but I wouldn't buy it!
0Comment1 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Search Birth Records From 1837-2006 Register For Free Today
  -  
Billions of online records. Find death records - Easy and Free!
  -  
Search by Name - Try Free! Get Purchase Death Records