Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars84
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£15.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2013
The game is well packaged and looks exciting but it is very difficult to operate and the "boom" rarely happens.
The child was very disappointed and I was annoyed it was so expensive.
I would not recommend this game.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
This game was purchased for my 6 year old twin grandsons but they were not all that impressed with it in compatison to other games that are available.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Bought on request from my 13 yr old son after seeing it advertised. Great family fun had by all ages.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Total rubbish< not really a boom at all. Barely had chance for third person to pull their brick before the thing toppled..with a puff more than boom..DO NOT waste your money..Original game better..and cheaper..and lasts longer...spent more time setting it up than playing it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Doesn't really boom in any shape or form - just goes click and tumble...I expected a bit more to be honest. Shame as had potential!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
The "boom" mechanism, which is the only reason for buying it, simply does not work very well. We were very disappointed.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
disappointing much prefer the original game, the timer is not long enough to play much into the game and well what boom??
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
Grandaughter loves it, plays with it all the time, thought the bomb may have broke by now, but it keeps going, and going.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
a bit of spice added to the traditional jenga.. went down well with family and friends at the last bbq!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Jenga Boom was a gift for my grandson for Xmas. He is 12 yrs old and does enjoy games. He really did love this one. He, and family and friends, have played with it a great deal and had lots of fun with it. He has often played Jenga but the added thrill of the timer, seems to have been the key.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)