Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars68
4.1 out of 5 stars
Colour: SilverChange
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 July 2013
I bought it for my wife, When I'm far from her, works perfect in my replacement she said.
So if she happy I'm happy
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
I like it but uses batterys so fast and doesnt stay strong vibrations for very long its a bit noisy
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
This is for clit stimulation and it does just that and delivers powerful orgasms, hit the buy button you will not regret it!
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
if youre looking for a really discreet and powerful bullet vibrator this is a great item. When i say it's powerful i mean it! great item
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
It is very powerful i'm not sure about it. I think it could do with different speeds as at the very start of sex it is too strong but once you get into the throws of passion it does quite nicely for the more aggressive part
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
Does what it says on the packet, excellent fun and doesn't ever let me down. One of the best out there.
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Bought for a friend a nd she loved it. Also being waterproof apparently helped. I haverd nothing but good news about it.Good quaility for good price
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
i originally owned one that looks exactly the same from love honey, but it took weird expensive batteries so for the sake of a tenner, decided to get this as it's easier and cheaper to replace AAA batteries. Its very slightly bigger than the one i had before and way more powerful. Oh my god. Seriously. This baby does wonders and i cant believe it's only a tenner. I dont ever use anything else now - nothing can beat this!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
Little but makes a strong impact! It's just right for carrying around in your purse or pocket! I thought it'd be a little bit bigger at first but it's just right for the right spots and very discreet. Also discreet packaging.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
As its so small its very fiddly to use and get in the right spot, but it is tiny, lipstick sized, so its easy to travel with. Not really that bothered as was only £6 with overnight delivery. Wouldn't recommend though
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.