Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.5 out of 5 stars13
2.5 out of 5 stars
Colour: BlackChange
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2015
too weak I could barely feel it, the remote only work if it was practically touching me and the batteries ran out after 1 use
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Unfortunately this item did not work.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Didn't work. At all. Would not even turn on. Disappointing. The other bad reviews on this site put me off ordering a replacement.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
To start with good product, the only thing that lets it down is the inferior batteries supplied, like the other people who have reviewed this product I found that after the first couple of times it stopped working, but on replacing the batteries for better ones it seems to have rectified the issue
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Fun buy, remote works from quite a distance, only issue i would say is the battries do not last very long at all, but when it does, its good!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
Well my girlfriend said it's the best present she's ever had. Works a treat
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Superb fun! My best buy for a while. My partner loves it too!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
Stopped working as per other people's reviews
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
Didn't work! Batteries were dead before use!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
Fantastic Product, Highly Recommended
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.