Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars17
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 September 2012
Having used pop goals for many years for mini football, these are the best.
Very durable and keep their shape also suitable for indoors if you use a plastic milk bottle filled with sand. Keep in place with reusable cable ties.

Worth the extra cost!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Portable and easy pop-up.
Ideal small spaces.
Peg down well even in wind.
Suitable for wide age range.
A1 purchase!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
The best footy aid ever! Easy to put up, secure and can take the hardest shots. 10/10 a must for any serious football coach.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
This is a quality product and exactly as described but be aware that it really is only suitable for small children. Any fully grown person that stands in front of it blocks most of the goal and makes it very hard to score in. I bought them hoping they would be good for a fun game in the park but unfortunately the hour long game yielded only 3 goals. Next time we'll have to go back to using jumpers for goalposts.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Just fits in back of a large car - rather large but ... goes every where with us. I have to carry the thing to the park every day. It attracts all the other kids for a game of football.. so cool and makes football friends.
Doesn't rust in the garden as we bring it back in.
The dad said what a waste of money but I have found its a must have buy now and he would agree.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
I bought these for my grandsons, but unknown to me, another relative had beaten me to it! I therefore had to return them. Amazon here brilliant, as always, the return was dealt with promptly and I know the boys love the goals.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
Great for use on surfaces where you can't peg them down as well as grass. Height/width is adjustable should you need that flexibility. Much more robust than the other pop ups on the market and very good value at £56.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Exceptional quality and functionality, simply the best pop up goals you can buy. These are an essential purchase for anyone who is serious about coaching football.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Bought for my Grandson who uses one indoors when it is wet and one outdoors when it is dry. He is only 5 and is really getting into football.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Relatively inexpensive, extremly portabel and seemslebly durable goals. A really good investment for more fun at coming soccer practices.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Quality, Custom Safety Netting. Get Your Quote within 48 Hours!
  -  
Discover More Options & Savings! Pugg Pair Of Pop Up Goals on Sale Now
  -  
Takes Seconds to Assemble! In Stock for Next Day Delivery.