Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 October 2013
every time I went to by razor blades for my Gillette fusion power shaver the price had gone up I thought there must be a way of saving money in time so I bought a Philips aqua touch at750/17 shaver it is fantastic even after not shaving for 2 days the shave was clean and smooth so no complaints at all
0Comment10 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
First electric shaver I have had in all the years I have been shaving.No more nicks,razor burn or rashes.I have used it five or six times so far once dry and the rest with gel,and I am more than happy with it.It gives a good clean shave without any problems.Just give it quick rinse and that's it.It has a solid build quality and runs ever so quiet.It claims the charge will last 40 plus minutes which seems fine.So far I am delighted with it I should have got one years ago and the price of under £60 its a bargain,what you save in blades will soon pay for it.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
I have used Philips shavers nearly 60 years but when my shaver packed - up I decided to try a foil shaver .
I bought a Braun Series 3 .
I could not get a decent shave with it , it was dreadful .
After 2 months I gave up and bought this Philips .
It's terrific , very smooth close shave lasts all day .
I have not tried it wet but I may not need to .
Also , I did not need trimmer as I have a beard trimmer so it was OK for me .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Bought for husband birthday, which he enjoys using. He uses it everyday. Another good item brought to the market by Philips.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Good value but you might as well get the cheaper dry version as I did for my brother it seems to cut closer shave.
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
A bit rough on the face but does the job. Not as good as the model I had before, which was very smooth.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
It seems to do the job but it could do a tighter shave.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Great shave and easy to use and clean
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Great service and a great price.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
Gives a nice clean shave.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Get 35% Off on Electric Head Razor Experience Painless & Smooth Shave
  -  
Philips Norelco Shavers & Parts. Free Same-Day Shipping. Shop Now!