Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 October 2013
every time I went to by razor blades for my Gillette fusion power shaver the price had gone up I thought there must be a way of saving money in time so I bought a Philips aqua touch at750/17 shaver it is fantastic even after not shaving for 2 days the shave was clean and smooth so no complaints at all
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
First electric shaver I have had in all the years I have been shaving.No more nicks,razor burn or rashes.I have used it five or six times so far once dry and the rest with gel,and I am more than happy with it.It gives a good clean shave without any problems.Just give it quick rinse and that's it.It has a solid build quality and runs ever so quiet.It claims the charge will last 40 plus minutes which seems fine.So far I am delighted with it I should have got one years ago and the price of under £60 its a bargain,what you save in blades will soon pay for it.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
I have used Philips shavers nearly 60 years but when my shaver packed - up I decided to try a foil shaver .
I bought a Braun Series 3 .
I could not get a decent shave with it , it was dreadful .
After 2 months I gave up and bought this Philips .
It's terrific , very smooth close shave lasts all day .
I have not tried it wet but I may not need to .
Also , I did not need trimmer as I have a beard trimmer so it was OK for me .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Good value but you might as well get the cheaper dry version as I did for my brother it seems to cut closer shave.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Bought for husband birthday, which he enjoys using. He uses it everyday. Another good item brought to the market by Philips.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
got this for my hubby for christmas his old one broke after ten years i hope this one lasts just as long
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
A bit rough on the face but does the job. Not as good as the model I had before, which was very smooth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
It seems to do the job but it could do a tighter shave.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Great shave and easy to use and clean
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Great service and a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)