Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars8
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 August 2013
I purchased this popcorn because t was the first time I was going to make it and buying this 5klg pack was the most economic way to do it. I was very pleased with the product, it was very tasty, the 500g packs are easily handled and it was the right price.
I have no hesitation in recommending this product, try it you will not be disappointed.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
I've had trouble finding popping corn for my popcorn maker and was delighted to find this on Amazon. The packets have a long sell-by date, which is good. The kernels pop well and my grandchildren get a snack that's not full of additives, salt and sugar, although you can salt or sweeten to taste.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
And here's a haiku review:

I hear noisy pops
something that's crunchy and good
popcorn and a film

(otherwise known as, damn, I hope everybody's hungry)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
I love this and great fun to pop them. Makes so much noise and fuss and mess but great fun.... Again Kids love it...
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
recently ordered a popcorn maker online looking for the cheapest popping corn 5kg for under £5 at time of ordering
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
These are a brilliant buy. Taste great and pop really well, I have been using for a while now and no problem.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
This is the same popcorn as the packets you buy in the store (when you can find it) but is fantastic value
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
very prompt delivery and pleased with the popping corn
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.