Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 May 2014
Selected as a birthday gift for a 3 year old. The adaptors ensured a perfect fit and it looks superb on the child. Excellent quality with all the safety approval certification/endorsement that you would want for such an important purchase.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Was very pleased with this helmet, quality appears good and the helmet is so sweet that no child would object to putting it and that is what is important. Very pleased
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
Bought these as a christmas presant for my two girls aged 3 and 5 years. This helmet is really cute and its proper solid definitely the best safety helmet I have bought so far ! Really happy, definitely recommend :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Arrived early which was good for me at the time I was able to wrap it up and hide it while the kids were in school. My daughter loves it. Fits great and works as it should.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Supercute helmet that ensures kids want to wear it to stay safe...my grandaughter has had many cute remarks about her special helmet which she loves..
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Fits my 2.5 yr old perfectly. Looks solid, and very well made, and offers the protection she needs.

Good price too.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
My little girl aged 3 loves this and it fits well
Would recommend
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
Really hope my granddaughter is going to be as impressed as I am
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Looks great and as picture. Extra padding for smaller heads
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
Brilliant service and my neice will love the helmet
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.