Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars404
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 5 Piece|Change
Price:£35.72+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 October 2012
I have been using tefal for some time and their products are great and no exception with this one.The non stick coating is great for easy
cleaning and it also reduces food wasted. no complaints so far and i will update this if i find anything wrong with it.
Packaging was enough and arrived in one piece (actually 7: 3 pots 2 pans 2 lids) but could do with a bit more.
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
this is a decent little set, and the item is as described, easy to clean to, and brilliant to cook with. With the dimensions of the set I would believe that to use for more than 3 persons would be tricky but as a couple it is easily more than enough
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
For a family of 3 or 4 is just perfect, you will love them, they are inexpensive and high quality products
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
Small range of pans but good starter and all the red spot pans are excellent . Would be better to offer a couple of the bigger sizes for a reasonable extra cost, then the whole pan needs would be sorted.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
came on day it said ..
looked good and have used them a couple of times and fit for purpose well done
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Excellent purchase. The tefal seems to be very resistent and it is very easy to clean up. I would definitely recommend it.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
Functional, lightweight pans. Get warm quickley. Really good value for the price (£20). I dont think they'll "live forever", since they're not so sturdy. Probably a very good choise if you have muscular-skelettal problems in your arms/sholders/upper back/neck. Overall I'm satisfied with my purchase.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
As you would expect from Tefal a great product. Excellent quality and representing great value. I would recommend this product.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
Lovely little set of pans :) bought some for my mum and she's chuffed with them :) highly recommended :)
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
Great pans, not always easy to see if red spot has come out so had to knock a star off
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 23 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)