Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars200
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 July 2013
This is an excellent lubricant, much better than the common run of the mill type. I have no reservations in recommending this product
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
This product performs as described and enhances intimacy, conveying a silky, non-sticky, fluidity which eases lovemaking and intimacy for both partners.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
I find this gel very helpful especially if you are going through the menopause. I would definitely buy it again my husband and myself find it very helpful.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Awesome product, does the job very well, found that it doesnt dry up quick like some other products i've used.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
Wonderful and so smooth both me and my partner really like Licx smooth not sticky and lasted a long time first rate .This is the best Lube we have tried and will continue to use for a long time .
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
Ordered this a couple of days ago and it turned up really quick! Really happy with packaging and didnt realise how much 100ml really is, really nice smooth consistancy, defo recommend.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
This is a quality product, at a bargain price. You only need a tiny amount. Ultra slippy, nice subtle fragrance, non-staining. What's not to like?
0Comment7 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
I would definetly recommend this lube best ive used yet and a 5 star service from Licx will be using you again and very highly recommended...thankyou Licx :)
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
Does exactly what it says in the product information, don't bother getting anything else. You will end up getting this in the end.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
I tried it and can tell, that is much better than others what I used previously. Definitely will use this stuff only in future.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.