Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars19
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
18
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2014
This was purchased as a present. The case was dispatched promptly and the receiver was very impressed with the quality of the packaging. The wine itself received a thumbs up. I would have no hesitation in purchasing this product again.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
Living in Spain need a gift for my son's birthday in London ,he likes wine ,easy match ,arrived very quickly!
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
A pleasant selection of wines, all very drinkable and delivered well packaged. I bought these for myself but I would consider buying them as a gift in future
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Bought several cases over the last 2 years for my parents birthdays. They like all varieties and the delivery service and value for money are good.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Bought for Christmas to throw in with gifts to friends/family went down a storm and wound up using a bottle or two myself at a Christmas party
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
I was sent this box of wine as a Christmas gift and was pleased to find that every bottle was enjoyable - smooth reds, crisp whites and a pleasant rose. I would definitely recommend this selection.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Very good quality wine, prompt delivery and extremely well packed. This was bought as a gift for my husband along with his other presents. The reds were all lovely, he enjoyed them all, assisted by friends and relations! The whites are next on his list and he has tried one already and likes it very much. This is a nice selection of wine to give as a gift if you are unsure of someone's wine preference. All in all a great buy.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
Pleasantly surprised at the really good quality of this wine refreshing easy drinking white & a red with body too
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
very prompt delivery and the wine taste great!!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
This was a present for a friend in england.he is delighted with the wines and the service from the supplier was excellent.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.