Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars8
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£25.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2013
Has proved to be both stylish and practical. Giving lots of pleasure to our Grandson. Now the others want one.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
This is only my second board, and having said that, I feel like a pro just riding the thing. It makes comfortable turns, but I think that that was just mine because my sister ordered one and her's was pretty stiff. But you know, you can easily fix that, anyway its fast, great downhill, the design looks professional, when it arrived I fell in love with it. One issue though, is when it gets fast it tends to wobble a bit, maybe I just make it too steep, I don't know but I guess they aren't amazing trucks.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2015
Great board! I used to skate when i was younger, and was looking for a cheap(ish) board to get my balance and grounde tricks down before buying a dearer board. But i think this will last for ages. Strong deck, fast moving wheels, nice decal and decent grip. Perfect board for beginners, intermediate or even a semi-pro looking to mess around with! Great purchase! 👍🏻
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
AMAZING!!! this is my 2nd board and i love it the wheels are good might need loosening and all but its all amazing. COOL DECK AS WELL!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Very quick delivery great product looks good
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Very nice although as soon as I stepped in it it moved and I ripped the crack of my arse. Dangerous
0Comment5 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Skateboard seems to have gone down well with my 10 year old grandson who is new to the sport.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
Good value, good delivery.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.