Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars12
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2013
I have very dry hands, that cracked and bled every spring and autumn. Not any more!! Since using this cream they are so much better- I can even do the washing up without wearing gloves. Although marketed for men, girlsneed to know about this product too. Try it and spread the word.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
It is a good cream so far. Only been using it for 2 days, and my hands have already lost the dry look. The order however took its time, as many amazon orders are delivered within 2 days, but overall good product.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Been using it for over a month and dryness and even ageing wrinkles significantly improved. Smells okay as well. Recommend.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
Really great hand cream, not the cheapest but definitely the best I have used.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
husband loves this- now we have a puppy, his hands were getting chapped in the winter on those walk and whilst playing with the little dude. Better than another brand he tried. Non greasy too
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
Great stuff! I have very dry hands and have tried other hand creams from Clinique, L'Occitane, O'Keefe's, Burt's Bees etc. but this is the only one that's worked effectively.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Great stuff for my rough man hands!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Bought for hubby, he thinks it's so good that I bought him a second tube to keep at work :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
Good handcream and manly enough that my husband doesn't mind using it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
My dad loves this manly product!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Buy Jack Black Moisturizer & Get 3 Free Samples! Order Today.
  -  
Our Best-Selling Shea Butter Hand Cream, Sold Every 3 Seconds.
  -  
Effective, Honest & Natural. Free Shipping on Orders Over $79!