Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars24
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£33.47+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 November 2013
Got this canoe set to go with the camper an my daughter received last Christmas. I feel it is fairly good value for money given the generally high cost of this range. No complaints!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
Bought this for my niece for Christmas as for mum has got her the log cabin and thought this would go prefect with it. Only problem I have is that the box is damaged. It's not the first time this has happened.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
Part of an extensive range of toys. This item is well made and accurate in detail. My 7 year old granddaughter was very pleased to receive this item as part of the range she already has.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
My 8 year old daughter still loves to play with Sylvanian families and this was bought to go with the Camper van for her Christmas presents, which i know she is going to love.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
my grand daughter loved it t h a n k y o u t h a t s a l l
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
My grandson spend hours with his new 'boat' and has many adventures with the family as they row around the waterways of Britain
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
This is extremely good value for such a well made toy - the little intricate details are great. My niece was delighted with it!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
Great little item for any of the Sylvanian Characters. The Sylvanians toys have now been popular gifts through two generations
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
Fantastic!! Green with 'wood' trim Just like our real Canadian canoe ;0)) this one's going on our wedding cake in October !!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Grand daughter loves this set of characters. Plays with it all the time. She is now 8 and has enjoyed it for 2 years.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.