Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars95
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£29.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 February 2014
I consider monoblocks are useless as you can't use them to join elements. So essentially you are buying about 100 pieces and not 160. I will attach the picture to illustrate.
review image
0Comment31 of 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
Bought these and like them but I must alert other potential buyers for one detail that I really did not like about this toy: blocks are very bad distributed (color and shape). see the picture I've shared so you can see what I'm trying to tell you. I received one bag with 163 pieces:
102 red ; 35 yellow ; 6 green ; 5 light blue ; 15 dark blue
and more frustrating is that 99 pieces of 163 are mono blocks!!!! and 37 pieces are "double blocks"!!! that means 136 pieces! now try to build something interesting whit only this 2 types of pieces that represent near 83% of total. so frustrating.
review image
0Comment23 of 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
My 2 year old loves them. I got the big bag to replace some that he had lost.
Since 18months he's loved them.
I also recommend getting the small bag so you can take them with you to people's houses ect.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
Great blocks, good size for little hands, bright colours, easy to click them together and pull apart again. My Grandson loves them!
They come in a great zip up bag, are well packed and delivered promptly
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Loved these blocks.I have small grandchildren of different ages and they all love them.Plenty to share.The colours are so attractive to small children.Love the storage bag!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Bought for my 16 month son. All the blocks are too large to fit into a 16 months mouth which was my primary criteria for this purchase. Other reviews mentioned that the bag contained alot of single blocks, i can confirm this, however for a 16 month old this is not an issue.

Bag contains a wide variety of colourful peices. The peices are easy to fit together, and a wide range of constructions can be built.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
Bought these for my 15 month old grandson and for twenty quid this big bag is worth the money. At the moment he only puts a couple of blocks together but there's plenty of Bloks here for when he wants to build bigger lol. All in all a good purchase.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Brilliantly massive bag of building block. Much more suitable for little hands than lego (at this age).

Arrived very quickly, well packaged and the bag is durable enough to be able to keep the blocks in for a good 6 months +.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
Grandson turned one. Parents said get MegaBloks. Got best deal for the right price. Unfortunately said offspring has yet to master the art of intelligent conversation and cannot give me a detailed analysis of this product.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
these are fantastic bricks, my little grandson of three years played with them for the first time yesterday and had great fun.Nice and chunky for his little fingers to hold on to. Even nanny and pops had plenty of fun.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.