Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
25
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£24.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 January 2013
a very good idea and my grandchildren love it
it is very sturdy and there are no sharp edges
would reccomend to anyone with small children
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Lovley toy at a bargain price! Bought for a friends little ones first birthday who loves cars, thought this was a nice girly alternative, swivel wheels on it are a great idea, can't really see how it's mega bloks tho! Not that it matters
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
I bought this for my daughter for her first birthday, bought her a lot of mega bloks already so thought be good to store these in and when she's abit older wheel about in it. Even better as I'd received an email when it was on offer...win win
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Lovely first birthday gift. All the children were attracted to it and played with it all day at the birthday party, huge bargain!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
Good for whizzing around a hard floor at speed for older toddlers but for little ones it's hard for them to hold on. Can't believe it comes with absolutely no mega bloks!! Purchased in the sale but wouldn't pay full price!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
This is a good product at the retail price of £25, at the current purchase price of £12.50 its quite simply fantastic.

A sturdy and easily manoueverable ride-on for yung uns, the way it twists and turns (ie. It's not just backwards/forwards) is great and enthralled our little one as soon as she had a go on it.

An unmissable bargain and a brilliant product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
My granddaughter really enjoyed this on Xmas day although she only pushed it around. She's only 15months old and hasn't got the idea or balance to sit on it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
I found this an unsafe product for my 16 month old, active toddler. The green seat part at the front that you can see on the photo is ridiculously low down, and so with nothing else to hold onto, she puts both hands on this, and because she was then leaning forward and "in" so much, she promptly fell over the front of the toy, and hit her head hard on the floor.

I will therefore be returning this item as dangerous. It needs a steering wheel or something higher up and more substantial for little hands to steady themselves with. My daughter is only 16 months old, and yet this is aimed at 1-3 year olds, but the actual size is far too small for this age range in my opinion, and the design as I say above, is actually very unsafe.

Needless to say, I absolutely do NOT recommend this. I have just ordered a different brands ride-on with a steering wheel and longer seat base for stability.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
Really good- efficient delivery and product is great! Have no problems recommending to others as to the quality of this as has been well used in garden and still going strong!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
would not say it was worth the RRP but at £12 it was a bargain to snap up. kids love it. can also add mega blocks to the back. great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)