Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars406
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.01+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 June 2013
Prompt delivery. Building blocks are always a favourite, whatever age, but these are ideal for little hands and are easy to slot together. Very colourful. A present for my grandson's first birthday and will provide hours of play. As he gets older we can add other Mega Bloks packs. Definitely recommend.
0Comment15 of 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Keeps my little ones busy unfortunately doesn't fit tightly as it should. A bit loose when building
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
this bag of bloks was just what i needed to keep my 7 month old entertained and i am sure he will grow with this well into an age where he would be old enough to replace this for more mature lego bricks.
0Comment11 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
A good starting point for construction toys, with bold colours which can be used for teaching. There is a sufficient selection of brick sizes for number of different things to be made. This is a fun toy which can be added to by purchasing some of the other sets. The colours in this selection are ideal for either gender
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2012
These are just the right size for little hands and I am sure my grandson will get a lot of fun with them.
0Comment9 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
When the blocks came, the plastic window in the front was broken.. looked 2nd hand if I'm honest.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
My 1 year old daughter is having great fun with these, fitting them together with ease. I think a younger child could handle these quite well too; fun for a much older child also. My only criticism is that in the bag of 60 blocks (and within that, 5 colours) we only got 4 red and 4 light blue and more than a 3rd of the bag was blue!I guess its a lucky dip...
0Comment6 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
perfect for a toddler and the bag is very useful when you want to tidy up
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
Brilliant large bag of blocks. Good variety. My daughter has had these for some time, great size for little hands.
Only down side is some are not well made, so do not connect together as well as they should.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
What I recieved is new but the bag looks dusty and old, it's not really an issue because it's for my sons birthday, but if I was buying as a gift for someone else I wouldnt be very happy
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.