Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 December 2012
very good night light used on the landing during night hours, saves having to leave the light on... the light level is ample to get from bedroom to bathroom and back again!
0Comment70 of 73 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2012
These plug in night lights are ACE, I bought two for the hall stairs and landing, they give off a great light when its dark without being too intrusive. Brilliant
0Comment43 of 45 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2012
I bought this for my elderly inlaws for their bedroom at night. It gives out enough light so they can see around their bedroom to the door, should they need to get up in the night.
0Comment41 of 43 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
ideal for baby feeding at night without waking baby up too much.also easy to take on trips away for night lighting
11 comment34 of 36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
V disappointed. Extremely small are barely lights up the area immediately around the socket itself. Waste of money. Guess it proves you get what you pay for. Would not recommend.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
It gives off a nice moonlight glow and handy that it turns itself off and on with the light level.
0Comment16 of 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
This light is total rubbish, not bright enough in the dark and in the brightest room it's still on it doesn't go off as it say I have to turn off the switch.
11 comment13 of 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
This stopped working after a couple of days but I only looked inside it yesterday and to my horror saw that it has burnt out inside! Scary as I was using it in a childs bedroom!
0Comment42 of 47 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2012
Great little night light, used in the hallway and perfect for when the little one wakes in the middle of the night!
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
Seemed like a good product, right up until it stopped working. On closer inspection the lamp area was blackened and a hole melted on the bottom of the unit. This is a serious safety flaw and could have resulted in a fire in our daughters bedroom.
11 comment53 of 60 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Wide Range Of Quality Products. Free S&H Above $200. Order Now!