Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars18
3.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£24.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 February 2013
Pickture gives the impression this is a wide headband. In reality it is about 2 inches wide and looks rediculous.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
The quality of the headband is superb. Colour is lovely. It is however a bit small, hopefully it will stretch.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
Beautiful headband, lovely quality sheepskin, just did not suit me at all. Nevermind i gave it to my husband who has quite long hair, he loves it, especially when driving. So money not wasted, perhaps it should be marketed as unisex?
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
No. warm as toast and so comfie during the beginning of the cold Christmasy weather we have started to enjoy. So lovely and cosy that taking my dog for a walk feels like fashion show and nice compliments from other dog walkers. It could not be better and it arrived so quick I ordered it late afternoon and it arrived next morning it could not have come any sooner. Thank you for being your usual good deliverer.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
This product arrived promptly andis wonderful. Quality is excellent. Fits very well and is very stylish and warm. Highly recommeded.
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
Too small for my head but my grandaughter really loves it.....it dissapeared so quickly into her house I didnt see it go
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
There is nothing voluptuous or hat like about this mean little band! It is uncomfortably tight and fits my 3 year old!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
I bought this item as a gift and was disappointed in the presentation. I had previously bought from this company and was impressed with presentation packaging which triggered me to buy it. Imagine my horror to find the headband in a little plastic bag.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
I must agree with some of the other reviews that this huff is small and not as deep as some of the others but does the job of keeping my ears warm while dog walking, a good price and it is sheepskin not faux fur,exactly right for me.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Not a good product, was returned. Absolutely tiny. The nicest thing about it was the colour, apart from that it could have been a two quid fun fur from the market (for a child.)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Get Free Shipping On Orders Over $250 To Australia. Limited Time.
  -  
Fun, Artisan, Boho Styled Headbands Free Shipping On Orders Over $60!
  -  
Brand Design, 2016 Latest Fashion, Chic Shop, Global Free Shipping