Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
11
3.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 November 2012
I'm liking this more the more I listen to it. The track develops nicely and takes you on a journey if you just sit back and let it roll over you. As the chorus says "Let it go ...."
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
Once again not the kind of music I normally listen to but enjoyed this piece of music and will be looking for Billy Pilgrim again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
ok listening - bought because it was free... not bad, quite enjoyable.
not sure it is my usual listen though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
I really liked this song and it sits well with the other Billy Pilgrim music that I already have here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Not a bad track. Pretty good for a free download so can not fault it to be honest ! !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Great Product Great transaction
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
not good free stuff try buying one single for 99 pence though it's cheap it's inexpensive. nice try! Amazon does do better downloads
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
Not. My kind of music but iam getting ona bit I would recommend to any one who likes this kind of thing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)