Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars11
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2014
Would highly recommend this cider ( I also love the winter cider but not keen on any of the others ). I generally do like pear cider but some are much too sweet and sickly however this one is lovely very subtle especially when well chilled.
The delivery time was so quick too.
Couldn't find it in any of our local supermarkets :(
Would definitely recommend !!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
Apparently it's made with Swedish spring water. That doesn't really matter. What matters is that it's the best tasting and easiest to drink pear cider I've ever come across. And now it's available on Amazon, delivered to my door really quickly, for less than it costs to buy the same thing at my local supermarket. Perfect!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 19 August 2013
I'm not normally a liker of cider, but this one is so smooth and not at all gassy that I was surprised to enjoy it. It has more of a similarity to fruit juice in sparkling water than actual alcohol; the slightly metallic taste and harshness of other ciders just isn't there, which makes this so refreshing. The purity and freshness of the ingredients is definitely noticeable.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
The wife went to Sweden for a month,working..and enjoyed this particular cider ..she came back home and could not find a stockist locally that stocked the pear cider,but every other blend...Thank you this has made her day,
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Very quick delivery, Very reasonably priced. I will be ordering more today. My husband and I like Pears Cider, but to date this is the best one we have ever tried, very tasty and smooth. Thanks a lot.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
This cider is absolutely delicious. Very refreshing, not too sweet like some of the others. It arrived on time and was very well packaged. Didn't last long in our house!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Really really good stuff.

Sweet pear cider at its best.

Really glad we came across it at Port Merion this summer.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Please don't buy this flavour, I want them all. Not as acid like as cider, great with a curry too
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Great seller. Good price and fast secure postage. Fantastic cider.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
MUm was happy able to get this as she had tried it when away
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.