Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars78
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2016
It's a bit easy compared to the android and iPhone versions. Before you know it you will be winning domestic trebles and Champions League every season. It doesn't get harder as you progress up the leagues, unlike in the phone versions where, for example, opposition players close you down before you kick the ball in this one they just stand still no matter what level you are at.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
It's addictive fun and enjoyable it's fun for all ages and I recommend it to everyone who wants to be a footballer. It's definitely worth it. And my favourite part is how you can play for your favourite team and your country :D.
Enjoy I know you will ;)
0Comment|32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
OMG my husband is totally addicted to this game, he plays it for hours, my son loves it too, they get hours of fun from it for such a bargain price
0Comment|49 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
I can't put it down. Totally addictive. The first time I got this I looked up and several hours had gone by
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Downloaded this for my 6 year old grandson who loves this game. Unable to rate it's suitability for an adult.
0Comment|23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
This is the best possible football
game but it takes a lot of hours to get at a good club level:)
0Comment|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Such a good game and very addictive, would recommend to anyone who wants a time waster. Very good for the price
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
For 2 quid this is a bargain. Very addictive and rewarding. The only downside is once you get to the top it can get a bit boring however it takes a while to get there. Definitely up there with f.m 14 for best footy game on the kindle. Buy it.
0Comment|26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
Got this on the off chance and oh wow what a game...
Simplistic and addictive, keeps you going for hours...
0Comment|26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Brilliant for passing the time and very addictive! Would recommend to anyone. Well worth £2 and I prefer to fm 14!
0Comment|31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.62
£2.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)