Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars24
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 November 2012
Got it out - loved it, bright, and durable. My nephew will love it. Will be looking to buy another one for his collection shortly
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
great,my son was desperate for this toy,sold out everywhere else,arrived quickly packaging a little over the top,but at least could not get damaged in transit.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
This was a christmas present for my great grandson. He loved it to bits. Nothing better than being able to give it a wack without it falling to pieces.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Just what was needed for a 4 year old WWE fanatic who is totally full of energy, it gives his dad a rest from wrestling on the floor.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
chose because child thinks hes a super man very happy with purchase and very sturdy being thrown around talks which the boys love
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
it came in time for christmas and was exactly what my son wanted
super product and my son couldn't be happier
thanks
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
Cool item for little boys, mine love it
They've had hours of fun with theirs, hopefully will withstand all the bashin!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
Cheers Amazon! I was told that this toy had sold out and couldn't be bought anywhere in the UK. I was soooo pleased to get one on here, which was delivered within a few days. This is the only thing that my little nephew wannts for xmas, and he'll be so pleased with it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Getting Rey for Christmas put a big smile on his face, but ultimately its a teddy with a talk box don't expect ground breaking technology or educational benifits it is what it is very good for noisy pillow fights :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
Item is fab, only just gotta tap it and it responds. Sounds like the real thing and is really well made. Really heavy duty stuff, can throw around the room and it still works as new
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.