Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars15
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 October 2012
This is a very welcome small birthday gift in an attractive highly coloured green tin . useful to store small items found in a kitchen or maybe for biscuits once contents are eaten.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
Loved the tin and the chocolates were lovely. A bit expensive, but for a special gift it was very good.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
I would recommend this to anyone who wants to give a lovely present to someone who likes mint chocolates, this is a perfect idea! And they can use the box afterwards, to keep something else in it...the box looks amazing.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 24 December 2015
Bought as a gift and a little too sweet for the recipient; hence only 4 stars. Not the makers fault, my Grandson seems to be losing his sweet tooth!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Scrumdiddlyumptious! These were great and i originally bought them to use as a gift for someone but they were just too tempting! I scoffed the lot!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
Cute tin and great chocolates inside it. Great present to take with you to dinner at someone's house. Really refreshing after dinner mint.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
I think these are the best mint creams I have e ver bought nice tin very good delivery and a fair price I will buy again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
The best before date only gave less than one month to eat, was purchased as a present so could'nt give it to my relative
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
Yum, loved the tin, loved the contents. I adore mint creams, and these were some of the best I've tried.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Bought for Christmas. Nice chocolates.these would be suitable for a gift. Lovely green presentation box
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.