Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 January 2013
I bought this for a birthday gift for my sister after thinking all day about what would make a perfect gift for a 25 year old woman. After having a sudden thought about perhaps a bottle of champagne I hopped onto Amazon and came across this product. After reading a few reviews I was determined that this would be a good choice and I was not wrong.

The product arrived today (6 days before the estimated delivery date) and looks fantastic! It is wonderfully presented and what you see in the picture is exactly what you get in the box. The seller clearly cares about customer satisfaction and what she does and even contacts each buyer prior to the product being sent to confirm receipt of your order.

This makes the perfect gift for anyone who is stuck for a special gift for a special someone on a special occasion or just because, it is very reasonably priced too. An all round perfect little gift which I cannot fault.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2012
excellent product to purchase as gift for special celebration.personalisation of item add a lot of value to thought behind purchase.
certainly worth considering when looking for something different
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
I brought this to go with a picnic hamper I have brought for my parents for Christmas and I can't say a bad thing about it. I had an email within 24hours from the team confirming my wording on the chocolates and to say it would be dispatched shortly.
The gift came delivered within a few days in a box that was so well padded there was no way anything was going to happen to the bottle or chocolates.
It's a lovely gift for any loved one and with that personal touch makes it so much nicer. 5* seller and 5* product thank you :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Very happy with this purchase, and the extra bonus was it was gift wrapped very nicely,, saved me having to do it and then it would not have looked so good, highly recommended, I will certainly buy from this company again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2012
Ordered two lots for sisters 50th birthdays.

Delighted with the product, they were well wrapped and beautiful gifts to give for a special birthday.

Jo who called to discuss details of the order was helpful and friendly. Excellent service and great product for a special gift idea..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2012
I ordered the Moet Champagne gift bag as an Engagement gift - and was utterly thrilled when it arrived. It was packaged beautifully, and looked elegant.
The service received from Choccamocca was excellent - with personal contact made when I had omitted to request personalised information for the back of the chocolate bars. This was very much appreciated, as the message on the back of the bars finished the gift off nicely.
Thanks very much - I'm one very satisfied customer! x
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2012
Great gift. Love the personalised chocolate wrapper. And the service from Choccamocca was fantastic. I asked for early delivery and they did it no hassle no charge.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Such a lovely gift for that special birthday/celebration. Lovely idea & to be able to personalise aswell makes it just that extra bit special. Lady emailed me to say item had been personalised & sent out so cannot fault at all. Amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
"I am absolutely delighted with my purchase, was exactly as described. Excellent in every aspect. I highly recommend Choccamocca and will certainly be using again. Given that this is a present for my sisters 40th Birthday the "Moet Champagne and Chocolates gift bag was just perfect.Beautifully wrapped :):)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
I would highly recommend this product and the services of this company. I bought this for my parent's Golden anniversary to celebrate the special occasion as they seldom drink. They loved the champagne and the personalised chocolates. (They kept the empty bottle and chocolate wrapping as a momento!) Thank you Coca bee for a really cool gift idea!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)