Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars158
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 November 2012
Was not planning on buying this cd, but after listening to last friday night, E.T. California Girls, Fire works, Teenage Dreams, Peacock on the radio a had to buy this Album because there all on it. The rest of the songs are great too but i bought the album for the song I listed. I have not regret it.
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2012
Brilliant. Good extras in comparison to the standard edition of Teenage Dream. As big Katy Perry fan, I love hearing her new songs and with the addition of great hits such as Wide Awake and Part of Me, it really adds something to the new deluxe edition that the original release lacked. A great buy for a great price.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2012
great song's great quality great album this is my favorite katy perry album.
teenage dream 4/5
last friday night(T.G.I.F) 5/5
california gurls ft snoop dog 5/5
firework 5/5
peacock 4/5
circle the drain 3/5
the one that got away 5/5
ET 5/5
who am i living for? 3/5
pearl 3/5
hummingbird heatbeat 4/5
not like the movie 4/5
the one that got away (acoustic) 5/5
part of me 5/5
wide awake 5/5
dressin'up 4/5
ET ft kanye west 5/5
last friday night (T.G.I.F) ft missy elliott 4/5
tommie sunshine's megamix smash-up 5/5
my favortite song is wide awake
0Comment18 of 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2012
This is the perfect version of Teenage Dream. All the right songs including E.T. with Kanye West are there. The best part is it's the clean version.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2012
Just thought i would buy this see what all the fuss is about and to be honest i play it loads. Its catchy tunes which you can sing along to easy listening teenage pop. Makes a change
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
This is fantastic Katy Perry has excelled herself on this one contains all of her hits its modern some of the lyrics of the songs are funny some rude and there are some swear words but to some it all up fantastic. This album is a follow on from " One of the boys " and Katy Perry has gone on from strength to strength to achievement in my opinion..
Poppy's verdict; You get value for money from this album all the songs are powerful and good it has quite a few tracts on it and and a reprieve at the end, her voice is strong on all and never falters this is good entertainment of a musical kind.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2012
Because i love Katy Perry alot i especially recommend this CD to any katycats because its amazing. Its definitely worht the money and the lenticular cover is so cool! its also special edition so get one while you can!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Catchy songs but not very appropriate for younger girls - lyrics use quite a bit of slang and very suggestive, so definitely not suitable for 8-12's.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2012
There is absolutely nothing not to like about this album. I can easily give it 5 stars because it's one of the few albums you find these days where all the songs sound great. To me, she has some even better songs on this album than the most popular ones we hear on the airwaves.

What I also like about this album is how her songs sounds so personal that you can almost hear her singing about her life's experiences in them. I was gonna say which are my favs but truthfully, again, all are great!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
I recently listened to this on Spotify as my sister has the original Teenage Dream album. I decided, after much debate, that I would buy this album just for the extra tracks. I love Katy Perry and really like her music. Highlights on this album are:

Circle The Drain
E.T
Part of Me
Wide Awake

Although these are my favourite tracks, the whole album is spectacular. And at £5, you can't resist such a good bargain!!!!

Happy listening!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.