Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars14
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£25.00+ £7.99 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2013
Arrived very quickly and friends were very happy with their gift , the presentation and even more happy to drink nice wine and eat chocolates.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
Ordered as a gift for a relative, who was very impressed and pleased. Had left ordering until too close to birthday but 'Le Bon Vin's'came through and it was delivered in exceptional time. Will definitely use again
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
This was a birthday present for my elderly sister. Her favorite wine is Pinot Grigio. She was very pleased. Her only criticism was that the box of chocolates was rather small.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
This is a lovely gift for anyone.

I bought it for my sister in law.
She was very pleased with it. She loves Pinot Grigio wine ( who doesn't!!!! )
And she loved the chocolates in the gift.

Ask for it giftwrapped on amazon. There is no charge for this service and the results are beautiful

Overall. A very nice gift.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Great Thank you. Lovely present. Comes in a well presented box which looked nice. I always try and find something different than the norm, I was pleased to find this.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
Bought this gift pack for a friends birthday and she loved it. Arrived very fast (next day) and was well packaged.
It went down very well (pardon the pun) both the wine and the chocolates which are very rich by the way and
a very nice touch. Even the box gives it that expensive pressie look. G
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
Ordered this item as a present for a friend of mine. I wasn't disappointed at all. It came next day via courier the packaging is of a good quality and the way it is present is perfect. Would recommend this to anyone.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
very good buy and would buy this wine gift pack next time
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
Excellent value for money My daughter was delighted.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
Given as a gift and no bad comments.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.