Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars20
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 23 February 2015
Brilliant way for young children to be introduced to the world of building blocks. Large and bright colours in a handy storage bag leads to hours of fun and imagination or just knocking things down!

Easily used by very small children upwards and they can master the basics quickly and move on to building tall towers or houses and so on.

Good price for hours of entertainment.

Highly recommended.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
Little man is happy, I think it could be more in a bag for that price
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
nice colourful building bricks. Unfortunately my child never took to them so have given them to his nursery where I'm sure other children will enjoy them.

Not as versatile/good quality as lego duplo, but this is reflected in the price.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
My daughter loves to play with Mega Bloks Classic Big Building Bag.
The best Christmas gift. She builds towers and houses and had a great time.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
Giid value for money, loads of fun to play with. My grandson absolutely loved this gift and it will be played with for a long time. Love it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
When small children visit these blocks keep them occupied for ages while grown-ups talk. Nothing else works so well as a pile of lego.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
Fantastic and I tell you the kids are love to play with this product
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
My son loves them and they were a great price as usual from Amazon.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Absolutely fabulous. My grandchildren (4 and 9 months) love them.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
Great product as described fast delivery n excellent price
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.