Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars20
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 July 2014
A must have for clay chiminea's, less messy than sand and easier to remove for cleaning or at end of season. Having used sand before I would definitely recommend this as better alternative.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
I was surprised how large the pieces of pumice were, but most of them responded to a gentle wacking with a mallet! However, during the process I discovered that quite a few of these pieces were not pumice but rocks! We now have chips out of the patio!!
So, beware of this.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Stopped my brand new chimenia (large) cracking so mustn't grumble.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
Delay in delivery GREAT ITEM WORKS OUTDOORS in my chimnea
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
As there was not much description I thought this was for bonsai top dressing... Wrong it is for the base of an outside wood burner. Gave them to my neighbor as she has one.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Does what it says on the tin. There are sufficient stones in the bag to ensure the heat is kept away from the bottom of the chimenea.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
Does the job and more than enough for my small chiminea!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2015
item as pictured a couple of red/brown rocks in mix
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
great item can now get my chimenea
working
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2015
Arrived in post promptly and were as expected
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.