Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
155
3.8 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Sensual|Change
Price:£5.20+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 May 2015
First off, let me just warn new users: It's slippery, very slippery so when you slip out, careful which hole you slip back into.

Product works well, for both massage and play. Massage only works well for a while, after that it (believe it or not) becomes sticky unless you make it wet again. For play I highly recommend using little at a time, and Oral use is safe however very concentrated in taste (like tasting juice concentrate).

Would recommend!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
Typed this with my left hand
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
This lube is really not worth the bother. It feels nice initially, if a little gloopy and thick, but quickly just becomes sticky. The smell is quite strong, and it sticks to your skin, even after showering. No one wants to get to work and find their fingers smell like lube!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
i love it, she is at the hospital. Couldnt handle the D
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
This is very effective when used directly .Can be used in in all different situations & is fun to use with great effect.Tried it on my girlfriends fanny & it had the most pleasurable effect on her.Also eliminates any nasty niffs.Buy it & see!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
Thought this would be great to try for massages as well as other things. However, when trying to use this for a massage, it seemed to dry quite quickly and leave a slightly sticky residue. It's okay for other things though, provided you use enough. Just not amazing.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2016
I wouldn't bother with this product. Works ok as a lube to start with but quickly goes sticky. Tried a massage with it too and doesn't do the job at all! After initial slippery texture has gone (about 3 minutes if a lot used) it goes sticky and rolls into little bits on the skin! Really romantic, had to jump straight in the shower, where it goes all slippery again. Doesn't even smell particularly nice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2012
I don't know what the previous guy who reviewed this was thinking, but this is definitely not 5* and its not good product at all.

It has so many basic flaws.

1. Yes it does lubricate but dries out very quickly (if you read other reviews for the same product you will see that is the case)

2. It tastes yuck!

3. The lid is awkward to take off and put on

I threw it in the bin after a couple of uses.

I bought the strawberry one instead and its much better.

Don't waste your money on this one
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
The item arrived really quickly and was an extra little gift for my husband. The scent is lovely and is does indeed taste sweet, without being overwhelming or sickly. It also dries to a none sticky, dry to the touch layer that does not impeed dressing. It is easily washed off in water without any soap at all. As a lube it is fantastic, it feels totally natural and doesn't sting or hurt like some massage oils can. All in all i was really impressed and will definately be buying it again.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Bigger bottle than I thought and you don't even need to use that much will last a while. Fast delivery and worth every penny. Would recommend :)
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)