Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars192
3.9 out of 5 stars
Style Name: SensualChange
Price:£4.96+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 May 2015
First off, let me just warn new users: It's slippery, very slippery so when you slip out, careful which hole you slip back into.

Product works well, for both massage and play. Massage only works well for a while, after that it (believe it or not) becomes sticky unless you make it wet again. For play I highly recommend using little at a time, and Oral use is safe however very concentrated in taste (like tasting juice concentrate).

Would recommend!
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
Yes used this and you get three times the simulation....only thing is it is a bit sticky but thumbs up 9/10!!!!!!
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Sticky and dries very quick
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
Product did not have protective lid on to keep sealed which is poor for a product used in intimate areas
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
This lube is really not worth the bother. It feels nice initially, if a little gloopy and thick, but quickly just becomes sticky. The smell is quite strong, and it sticks to your skin, even after showering. No one wants to get to work and find their fingers smell like lube!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWERon 20 June 2015
Although both my partner and I have now got slightly sick of the sweet taste, we did both love this at first! It's nice to use every now and then as a lube and as a massage oil.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
Very slippy, tastes alright, smells like candles if I'm honest. I'd probably not buy it again, but I guess I'd like to try other lubes.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Bigger bottle than I thought and you don't even need to use that much will last a while. Fast delivery and worth every penny. Would recommend :)
0Comment10 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
Typed this with my left hand
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
Thought this would be great to try for massages as well as other things. However, when trying to use this for a massage, it seemed to dry quite quickly and leave a slightly sticky residue. It's okay for other things though, provided you use enough. Just not amazing.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.