Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars34
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.22+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 October 2014
Felt so good in my bumhole
0Comment11 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Realistic feel, really good material. Highly recommended
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Excellent item and very good value for money :) Came quickly and looks better in real life than pics. Build quality surprisingly very good and would recommend A*****
0Comment12 of 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
I love it. It is very realistic not to hard so you can really enjoy twisting your hips (ladies you know what I mean). Suction base works perfect.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
It's good but I wish I had gone bigger maybe 8 or 9.It's my first time using a dildo for anal and was surprised how easy I took the length.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Been my best friend for a few months and is still as good as the day I bought him.
If you intend to use this for anal use however be warned it does take a day or two to get used to it so for that reason i recommend newbies try something a little slimmer.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2015
I wasn't sure what to expect here, the last dildo I used was really big and very uncomfortable, ended up chucking it, so I chose a smaller one this time and I have to say, what a difference. Had to relube it a few times cause it kept drying out but the sensations were fantastic when it was good to go. Definitely more for a first time buyer due to it's smaller size and girth but we'll worth the money
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
not for me to big for bumhole nice feel to it... not for a beginner or it hunts
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
Decent size and exactly what it says on the tin. Flesh like feel and durable. Only major gripe is the suction cup doesn't work very well.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
Amazing fun! Suction cup works very well. Slips in like a dream. My bum has never been so much fun! Excellent product.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.