Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars11
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
1
1 star
0
Price:£41.59+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2014
where to start ? the bottle looks great and has an unusual shape round at the top ovoid at the bottom.Its really hard to describe this gin as it tastes like no other I've had and i have had a few! the wheat base is noticeable but not overpowering its well balanced to taste and has a real tangy after taste without being too bitter.I loved the smell of it as it smelt of of dry summer grass or hay.It makes a great gin and tonic and a killer martini.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
Was given as a gift by a friend who knew my partner and I are g and t lovers. Unfortunately disappointed; initially pleasurable on the tongue but with over bearing fennel/anise after taste, definitely not conductive to citrus refreshment if black jacks and Sambuca ain't ya thing.If you love the fennel you love this but otherwise beware.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
A Gin for the serious. I love this Gin. As a lover of 'mothers ruin' I am always on the look out for something different and I found it.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
It's a pity there was a label on the outside of the box saying what was inside. Ruined a Christmas surprise for my husband who happened to be home when it was delivered. Apart from that, I'm happy.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
Best gin I have drank. Delivered as expected and will order again
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Excellent powerful and flavoursome gin - highly recommended.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
A gorgeous gin,very nice indeed. Nothing more to say.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
Excellent
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
love it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
post was very quick only thing wrong was they put the award label on top of the label what you wanted to read
0Comment1 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.