Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 December 2013
Does exactly what it says and definitely works.
Skin is left with a healthy looking golden glow which is exactly what you want without looking orange or silly.
I prefer to use this alongside another moisturiser and mix the two before applying as it gives me a more even coverage and I find it quite sticky and difficult to apply evenly when using alone.
Other than that its a quality product that delivers and I'd recommend to all anticipating wether or not to purchase.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2012
I like it a lot, just two or three pumps gets you a better face. The result in your skin is very nice and very natural, I will buy it again
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
it is excellent stuff !
I find it great at moisturising skin adding some tan/colour at the same time.
Its never comes up too patchy and always seem to blend in.
I would recommend this product!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
A few drops of this gives your face a natural tanned effect. Good value for money easily beating products costing considerably more.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
this was a present for my son who is pale and I thought this would moisturise his skin as well as giving him a bit of a subtle tan
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
Very natural look and feeling very fresh in the morning!
Looks healthy and would recommend this product to others.
Like!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
amazing
gives a very natural look and moisurizes at the same time its a great product
i would gladly recommend it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
Great product. My skin is very nice and very natural after using this product. I will definitely buy it again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Happy with the product. I would advise using more then two pumps and mixing it with a moisturizer
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
Great product which I highly recommend to thoose who wants a instant fresh "summerlook"!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.