Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 12 January 2015
I got an iPad Mini for Christmas, with a nice smart cover, which of course can be folded to make it stand up, but as you can't adjust the angle, the usefulness is unfortunately rather limited. So, I decided I needed something with an adjustable angle. I quickly disregarded any adjustable-angle cases as they also tend to be bulky and expensive.

When I found this stand, I thought this might just fit the bill, and I am happy to say that it does. It is light, portable, folds down very small, and yet it's solid and steady enough to stand my iPad up at any angle I might want while keeping my smart cover on.

In short: It does the job it sets out to do perfectly.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
These are super useful, especially when Face Timing and for playing games that are only in portrait. They are quite sturdy and very adjustable. I don't leave my iPad on it unattended, incase one of are cats tips it off it. Very good product.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Does exactly what it says on the tin. Works an absolute treat for my Nexus 7 tablet. Slots in to the two gaps and then you can adjust what height you want the tablet at (Landscape or Portrait).

Spot on and great value.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
This little stand is just perfect for my tegra note. It holds it nice and steady, even when I am typing. In its case my tegra could only stand on its side, which I disliked. Very pleased with this, and would highly recommend.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Does exactly what it's supposed to do brilliant, bought 2 in the end 1 for my ipad and 1 for my mothers kindle. Brilliant little device that's so simple.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Useful little stand, sturdily made and easy to use. Does exactly what it says in the advert. Folds up surprisingly small.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Very good quality for a simple stand to rest your ipad whether it be in the kitchen when using as a recipe book or my your bedside as a clock radio. The rubber feet and rubber where the ipad fits make this firm and stable.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
Excellent product and miles cheaper than most other tablet stands, including the new 'stub' (which isn't yet available in white). This stand can support you iPad (or other tablet), in either landscape or portrait mode. It folds up neatly to little more than a pencil in size. Brilliant, just brilliant. My only query is why didn't Apple come up with something like this?
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
When I first got this I was very happy, but then I tried using it with the charging cable plugged in. If the device is in portrait then there is insufficient clearance for the connector/cable. The stand is then unstable.
It's not a disaster, but if you use your device in this configuration regularly then it's irritating that the designers didn't allow for this.
11 comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
this is a great gadget to have if you have an e-book/tablet, great for travelling, cooking or reading and it's steady enough
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Cheap Tablet Mounts Ship Today! 360° Rotating Tablet Floor Stands.