Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 June 2014
Had searched the Uk for months before I found it on here. Bought as a gift, i baulked at the price (it was only abput $27 in the US). The recipient loved it but hasn't drunk it yet. This arrived very quickly and was extremely well packed though my UPS guy must have thought I was a secret drinker because he gleefully told me it was alcohol before getting my signature!
22 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Good service and fast delivery. Thought the item was a bit overpriced for what it is, was smaller than I expected.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
Wouldnt purchase the wine handbag again , this was a present and didn't look like it does in the picture , was just a cardboard box with a handle wasn't worth the money .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Do not buy this item. It is not a hand bag but a cardboard box and the wine is awful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
very high cost for a cardboard wine cover
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
A bit tacky
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
The ultimate present for a woman who loves handbags and wine! It beats arriving with the usual bottle of wine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Very happy with the product and the service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Good Buy... the receiver likes it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
Very good idea would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)