Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars165
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£1.34+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 September 2012
First off, i'll tell you the colours as i wanted to know that part - you get 5 each of:
Black
White
Neon pink
light pink
Dark blue
light blue
Neon orange
Neon green
yellow
red

They are plenty log enough and very strong. No instructions with it, but there's loads of sites that teach you how to do different scoubi knots and styles. I bought these as i like to fiddle with something while i watch tv, and like doing puzzles etc. Im am now absolutely addicted to making these things! All friends now have keyrings and i made a bracelet (very childish, but fun to make).

Can imagine young girls liking these, but as a 28 yr old, ive got to say they can be just as addictive for adults too!

All in all, very good value, delivered quickly, good selection of colours, fab!
11 comment52 of 55 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
A great variety of nice & unusual colours. Very good quality strings that do not snap, I would recomend these
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
my grandchildren absoloutely love them they can make lots of different designs fantastic. my wife and daughter also make them we bought some beads for them to make funny animals.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
Different lengths but no complaints from my young daughter. Great price for this amount of scoubidou strings. Some lovely colours too.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
I bought these beause i remember how much fun i used to have making things at school.. Brought me back to my younger days .. Lol postage was very fast (: cant go wrong
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
My Grandaughter loves them, great colours, arrived quickly and so inexpensive I'll be buying more when these are used up. Highly reccomend.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
Yes the item was great and just what my child had been looking for
It turned up within the time the supplier said it would
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
I bought 2 packs of 50 for my daughter but instead i got given 2 packs of 35. So I send a email to tell them and they responded very quickly and I got another pack the next day.highly recommend for kids.
0Comment8 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
Love that there was various colours and colours that suit. Great to pass the time and I would recommend. :D
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Arrived on time and in perfect condition .Product is as described so happy kids(off the playstation) and one happy customer !
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.