Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars29
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£17.43+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2015
I have bought these twice in the space of six months and had been using them to add to homemade granola.

Unfortunately the second batch contained an inordinate amount of walnut shell shrapnel; enough to cause pained glances amongst all consumers at the breakfast table each time the granola was eaten. Almost lost a tooth.

I'll be switching back to whole walnuts now.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
I ordered this item and it was rancid when I got it. It was graciously replaced free of charge with expedited delivery but the second shipment was also rancid. I asked for a refund which was subsequently promised.

I had ordered a few times in the past and did not have such a problem.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
Good value for money
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
These weren't great had some walnuts from tesco which were more expensive at same time and tesco were better
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
was a bit disappointed, lots of black soft pieces. price is fairly competitive, arrived quickly.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Great Product, very fast delivery, thanks
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
very good value for money.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
It is hard to get good quality walnut for this price. I am buying it again and again....
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
Wonderful product very pleased will return for a refill when this one is finished
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Walnuts were rancid and didn't taste right. The colour of the walnuts was darks as if they were old, but they were in date. May be the actual packaging needs changing. As we opened the package I didn't ask for a refund, but I wouldn't order this again. I tried other products though from Whole Foods Online and they were good.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Unbeatable Quality and Freshness. Ships Super-Fast. Shop Now!
  -  
Add Planters To Your Daily Mix. See All Of Our Varieties Today!
  -  
Pecans, Almonds, Walnuts & More - $5 Flat Rate Shipping