Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars52
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2012
Im giving this item 3*'s only because of the bonus Ben and Hollys Litlle Kingdom Episodes.

There are 2 -
1. Queen Holly
2. The Frog Prince

I didnt have these and it is lucky my son happened to love them because we had every peppa episode, except The Queen, on dvd already.

The Peppa Episodes included are -
1. The Queen
2. Princess Peppa
3. My Birthday Party
4. Talent Day
5. Danny's Pirate Party
6. Treasure Hunt
7. Fancy Dress Party
8. Mummy Pig's Birthday Party
9. School Play
10. The Sleepy Princess

I hope this helps if you are thinking about buying this dvd
0Comment|24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2012
Only 2 stars from me, one for the Queen episode and one for Ben & Holly episodes. My daughter has all Peppa's dvds so to get duplicate episodes was a real disappointment. Wish that I had just recorded off of the television.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
Bought for our niece in Holland who loves peppy pig but can't get it over there, she loved the queen bit, really British!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
How can you not like Peppa? My grand daughter (2) thinks it is great, and that is all I ask!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
I brought this DVD for my son and he absolutely loves it! Have forgotten just how many times he has sat and watched it. Any peppa pig fan would love to have this DVD in there collection!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
I bought a few of these for my daughter at Christmas as Stocking fillers and she loves them as all kids do, anything to keep my girl happy delivery was swift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2012
Bought this for my daughter who is peppa pig crazy and she loves it. Although she's seen them all before the DVD was great and she loves the queen episode!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
This is a good dvd for all peppa pig fans.My granddaughters enjoyed watching it and quite often borrow it for home.A good quality dvd promptly delivered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2016
My daughter loves all things peppa and as I have to watch this almost all day to appease her its always exciting when you get new episodes to watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
My grandson loved this item and has watched it many times. He always asks for it when he comes to stay for the day. Many thanks for a great item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse