Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars18
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.78+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 February 2015
I bought these for my 7 month old daughter The size & weight is just right for little hands no fear of bashing herself in the face whilst waving them about. I think they are a good quality toy and a good price. They must also taste like marzipan as they are mainly in the mouth!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
This is part of my 7 month granddaughter's Christmas musical package. So she has not used them yet. They seem to naturally link in to her developmental play, although they are for an older baby. All babies need to experiment.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
A lot smaller than I expected , however well made and bright colours. Most of all the 1 year old recipient loved it and could hold and play with a little encouragement from mum.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Bought as first birthday present for my granddaughter. She has still to receive it. Looks good though. I'm sure she'll love it!! Not so sure mum and dad will!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
were much smaller than anticipated and than box size would suggest - also had marks on it and paint/colour wasn't applied very well
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
I am pleased with these wooden instruments. A little smaller than expected but good value and children like them.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
Its good enough. Its a little expensive in my opinion but it was a gift and my daughter likes it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Gorgeous percussion set,just the right size for little hands,made of lovely smooth wood.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Slightly smaller then what I thought but the instrument is good and my daughter loves it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
Tiny toys in a ridiculous amount of packaging. Not worth the money!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.